23 Months

Posted on July 12, 2012. Filed under: birthday, E |

   I just remembered why I try to blog at the same time stuff is happening…because otherwise I can’t recall anything.  This picture is from 2 months ago.  I took it on time, but obviously didn’t post it on time. 

Around that time E had his “word explosion”, suddenly he was saying everything.  This is also when he discovered his baby doll.  After 23 months of taking pictures with my Cabbage Patch doll he claimed it as his own and started calling it “My Baby”.  It is now in his crib along with his whale, gorilla and 7 blankets.  I remember when there wasn’t 1 item in the bed, I was too afraid of the suffocation risks, now he sleeps in a pallet of stuffed animals and blankets.IMG_0186  Here are E and My Baby watching their morning shows.

 IMG_0192 IMG_0193

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

One Response to “23 Months”

RSS Feed for OJ Freshly Squeezed Comments RSS Feed

Hi Olivia! I love seeing the updates on your blog. I think E looks more and more like you as he grows! Hope you guys are doing well. -Jess


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

